As-Built Info Gathering - Designers Show #3 | Chief Experts Academy

designers show May 18, 2020

Dan Baumann and John Schrader discuss As-Built Info Gathering on their 3rd Live Video at the Designers Show.

Remarkable

Measuring from a Google Map

Google Earth Pro

Use zoom to work with someone to do measuring

Record video

Could Coaches Eye be used to draw dimensions withing the video on frames

Matterport - Eric from Philly class Rich Lee Vegas Class

Hover

GAF360

Lampert Visualizer (Reno Works)

Eagleview

Goilawn

360 Cameras

Does Leica have anything

 

 As-Built Tools and Technology #5

Join us for the Chief Experts Academy weekly Designers Show to discover how to run your design business more profitably.

 

Friday, May 29, 2020

10 PM Pacific, 11 PM MT, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

 

We'll discuss software and tools you can use to measure buildings to create your As-Build plans.

Close