One time investment of only..... $794

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Wyzl6rbsoq1swtg3wyam structures artwork classes 8

Create a Plan and Mastering Chief Architect

Discover how to create a plan and learn about the Inner Workings of Chief Architect and What it Wants From You in these two courses.

What you'll get:

  • Creating a Plan in Chief Architect, 4-Sessions
  • Mastering Chief Architect, 15-Sessions
  • Plan and Layout Templates
  • Template Training, 4-Recorded Sessions
  • Handouts and Samples
  • Access to all recordings

Creating a Plan with Chief Architect - Available On-Demand

On-Demand - Introduction, Review of Templates, and General Q&A (Zoom Meeting)
On-Demand - 1. Steps to Creating a Plan, Chief Templates and Plan Review
On-Demand - 2. Creating a Plan Quick Start - Laying Out the Plan
On-Demand - 3. Creating a Plan Quick Start - Detailing the Plan
On-Demand - 4. Creating a Plan Quick Start - Assembling the Plan

Starts March 17, 2021

Mastering Chief Architect X12 (X13)
Wed, 3/17/21 - MCA-2.1 Plan Setup, Templates, Text, and 2D CAD Tools
Wed, 3/24/21 - MCA-2.2 Mastering Chief's Text and 2D CAD Tools
Wed, 3/31/21 - MCA-2.3 Layout Strategies, Walls, Dimensioning, Floors
Wed, 4/7/21 - MCA-2.4 Platforms, Foundations & Garages
Wed, 4/14/21 - MCA-2.5 Stairs, Ramps, Decks & Porches
Wed, 4/21/21 - MCA-2.6 Windows, Doors & Cabinets
Wed, 4-28/21 - MCA-2.7 Roofs – Strategies for Automatic & Manual
Wed, 5/5/21 - MCA-2.8 Roofs – Basic & Advanced Manual Roof
Wed, 5/12/21 - MCA-2.9 Layers, Layer Sets, Default Sets & Plan Views
Wed, 5/19/21 - MCA-2.10 3D Slabs, Moldings, Trim & Solids
Wed, 5/26/21 - MCA-2.11 2D & 3D Framing, Sections & Details
Wed, 6/2/21 - MCA-2.12 2D & 3D Terrain, Plot Plans, Import & Export
Wed, 6/9/21 - MCA-2.13 Electrical, Lighting & Mechanical
Wed, 6/16/21 - MCA-2.14 Schedules, Plan Notes, Renderings
Wed, 6/23/21 - MCA-2.15 Assembling the Drawing on Layout Pages