The Designers Show

As-Built Tools and Technology #5
Join us for the Chief Experts Academy weekly Designers Show to discover how to run your design business more profitably.

Friday, May 29, 2020
10 AM Pacific, 11 AM MT, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

We'll discuss software and tools you can use to measure buildings to create your As-Built plans. Join in the open Q&A

RSVP FOR THE DESIGNERS SHOW

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Sign up for Pro-Academy Free Live Webinar.

 

How To Do Deck Plans

This Live 90-Minute Webinar takes place on:

Thursday, June 18, 2020
1 PM Pacific, 2 PM MT, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern

Save my Spot

How To Do Kitchen Plans

This Live 90-Minute Webinar takes place on:
Thursday, July 16, 2020
1 PM Pacific, 2 PM MT, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern

Save my Spot

Master Chief Architect - Full Course

Discover how you can master the CAD Software Chief Architect with this comprehensive full-featured training course brought to you by one of the world's leading Chief Architect experts, Dan Baumann.

Purchase now and get full credit for your purchase towards the new X12 training Dan will be starting in March 2020

Start Mastering Chief Architect Now!

Join Us On Social Media

Join our free, Chief Experts Academy Private Facebook group where you can ask questions, post examples, share stories and interact with other Chief Architect fans. 

Close