The "Designers Show" by Chief Experts Academy

 

Improve Your Design Business

Welcome to the Designers Show, the place to be if you want to grow a more profitable design business. Join us each week as Dan Baumann and John Schrader share their experiences and interview top industry experts. You'll get actionable tips and strategies for the real world of design in construction to help you take your design and contracting business to the next level.

RSVP For The Designers Show

 

Once you RSVP, we'll notify you each week of the upcoming show. Cancel registration at any time.

If Your Company Has Employees, You Could Qualify For Some "Serious" Left Over Covid Dollars!

Designers Show #91

Join us with our special guest hosts David Lupberger from Remodel Force and Jerry Packer from Omega Accounting Solutions in a special edition of the Designers Show.

In this show, we will give you the facts and show you the simple way you can find out if you qualify, and the simple steps to getting this "found money" for your business!

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
11AM Pacific | 12PM MT| 1PM CST | 2PM Eastern

If you want to learn the truth about your particular situation, grab your spot for this webinar! (I've checked this out and it's the real deal, Dan Baumann)